Three Collections, One Signature

With her vision of traditional German costume and fashion, Lola Paltinger has created her own, unmistakeable style. A carefree joie de vivre, a playful romanticism and a touch of humorous eccentricity are blended into an irresistible cocktail. Like no other, the designer interprets these elements in glamorous individual atelier models, unapologetically feminine prêt-à-porter collections and superior accessories.

1999-2019
Twenty Years of Lola Paltinger

20 years and still full of ideas

For 20 years, the name Lola Paltinger has been standing for an unmistakeable creative signature, which combines Alpine tradition with pleasurable eccentricity. Find out more about the charismatic designer, her initiatives and her passions.

Camera and stage love Lola Paltinger’s breathtakingly beautiful bespoke creations.

In engaging promotional videos, Lola Paltinger showcases her collections and gives exclusive behind-the-scenes glimpses into photo shoots and work in the atelier.

Lola Paltinger Media Library

As a leading designer of couture dirndls and a coveted expert when it comes to traditional costume and fashion, Lola Paltinger attracts great interest in the media. Fashion and lifestyle magazines with an international ranking, such as Vogue, Elle, Gala or Bunte, regularly showcase her collections. German celebrities – Nina Ruge, Giulia Siegel, Franziska Knuppe and many more – prefer to wear Lola Paltinger, not only for the Munich Beer Festival. And international stars, like Salma Hayek, Katy Perry or Kim Kardashian, choose her unique creations for public appearances.

For appointments at the showroom, questions about made-to-measure creations and individual models, and press enquiries and questions about retailers, please get in touch with the following contacts:
Atelier dirndl showroom

Brigitte & Lola Paltinger
Müllerstr. 7
80469 München
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)89 201 111 4
E-mail: info@lolapaltinger.com

Press

Rocchi PR - Phoebe Rocchi
Maximilianstr. 18
80539 München
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)89 232 398 830
E-Mail: info@rocchi-pr.com

Retail

Rudi Brunner
Tel. +49 (0)9427- 95 15 21
E-Mail: rudi.brunner@stockerpoint.de

Concept, Design and technical implementation: Kreativagentur Kreisverkehr München / www.kreisverkehr-agentur.de
© 2009-2019 Lola Paltinger - LEGAL INFO / PRIVACY POLICY

Drei Kollektionen, eine Handschrift

Mit ihrer Vision von Tracht und Mode hat Lola Paltinger einen eigenen, unverwechselbaren Stil geprägt. Unbeschwerte Lebensfreude, verspielte Romantik und ein Touch humorvolle Exzentrik mischen sich zu einem unwiderstehlichen Cocktail. Wie keine andere interpretiert die Designerin diese Elemente in glamourösen Einzelanfertigungen aus dem Atelier, unumwunden femininen Prêt-à-Porter-Kollektionen und hochwertigen Accessoires.

1999-2019
Zwanzig Jahre Lola Paltinger

20 Jahre und den Kopf voller Ideen

Der Name Lola Paltinger steht seit 20 Jahren für eine unverwechselbare kreative Handschrift, die alpine Tradition und lustvolle Exzentrik miteinander verbindet. Erfahren Sie mehr über die charismatische Designerin, ihre Initiativen und Leidenschaften.

Kamera und Bühne lieben die atemberaubend schönen Maßkreationen von Lola Paltinger

In bezaubernden Imagefilmen zeigt Lola Paltinger ihre Kollektionen und gewährt darüber hinaus exklusive Einblicke hinter die Kulissen der Foto-Shootings und Arbeit im Atelier.

Lola Paltinger Mediathek

Als führender Designerin für Couture-Dirndl und begehrter Expertin zum Thema Mode und Tracht gilt Lola Paltinger ein großes Interesse in den Medien. Mode- und Lifestyle-Magazine von internationalem Einfluss wie Vogue, Elle, Gala oder Bunte zeigen regelmäßig ihre Kollektionen. Nicht nur zum Oktoberfest kleidet sich die deutsche Prominenz – Nina Ruge, Giulia Siegel, Franziska Knuppe und viele mehr – am liebsten in Lola Paltinger. Doch auch internationale Stars wie Salma Hayek, Katy Perry, Paris Hilton oder Kim Kardashian wählen ihre einzigartigen Kreationen für öffentliche Auftritte.

Für Terminvereinbarungen im Showroom, Fragen zu Maßanfertigungen und einzelnen Modellen sowie Presseanfragen und Fragen zum Einzelhandel wenden Sie sich bitte an die folgenden Kontakte:
Atelier Dirndl Showroom

Brigitte & Lola Paltinger
Müllerstr. 7
80469 München

Tel.: +49 (0)89 201 111 4
E-Mail: info@lolapaltinger.com

Presse

Rocchi PR - Phoebe Rocchi
Maximilianstr. 18
80539 München

Tel.: +49 (0)89 232 398 830
E-Mail: info@rocchi-pr.com

Einzelhandel

Rudi Brunner
Tel. +49 (0)9427 95 15 21
E-Mail: rudi.brunner@stockerpoint.de

Konzeption, Design und technische Umsetzung: Kreativagentur Kreisverkehr München / www.kreisverkehr-agentur.de
© 2009-2019 Lola Paltinger - Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung